Academic Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. B. Gopal	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. D Ramesh	HOD, ECE	Coordinator
3	Mr. I Narashimha Rao	HOD, CSE	Member
4	Mr. G. Kumaraswamy	HOD, EEE	Member
5	Dr. P. Vijaya Lakshmi	HOD, MBA	Member
6	T. Nandini	Student	Member
7	I. Siva Priya	Student	Member